PowerBat in Action at PowerShot Challenge

Spektacom's PowerBat tech was in action during the #PowerShotChallenge (Oct to Nov 2020) on Cricket's biggest stage - 25 of the biggest power hitters in the world cricket went head-to-head for the top spot in the leader board. 

*The program was broadcasted on Cricket Live on Star Sports 1 / Star Sports 1 Hindi.

PowerShot Challenge Winner - Andre Russell

Interested in PowerBat ?

Register for early access

* indicates required